CELEBRATING 20 YEARS

MACC-20th-logo.png

E KOMO MAI

...welcome to
    The MACC

Maui Arts & Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 nonprofit corporation in a 12-acre multi-disciplinary complex which is a world-class performing arts center, visual arts gallery and community gathering place.

MACC inspires personal and shared experiences of the arts.

Box Office ticketing, see schedule

Become a member, learn more

Events by month, category or series

Subscribe to
e-newsletter

Find us, see map

Questions? Contact us

FEATURED PERFORMANCE
Brett Dennen
Friday, February 27 - 7:00 PM
Yokouchi Pavilion
On Sale Now
UPCOMING EVENTS

Abraham.In.Motion – “Pavement”
Saturday, February 28 - Castle Theater

Massive Company - “The Brave”
Thursday, March 5 - Castle Theater

Peter Kater & R. Carlos Nakai
Sunday, March 1 - Castle Theater

Lee Brice & Chris Young
Saturday, March 7 - Castle Theater

Symphony Of The Soil
Friday, March 13 - McCoy Studio Theater

Brett Dennen
Friday, February 27 - Yokouchi Pavilion

Richard Thompson
Friday, March 27 - McCoy Studio Theater

George Benson
Tuesday, March 3 - Castle Theater

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Friday, April 10 - Castle Theater

Golf Tournament
Saturday, April 11 - Off-Site

Starry Night Cinema
Friday, March 13 - A & B Amphitheater

Chris Young
Friday, March 6 - Castle Theater