CELEBRATING 20 YEARS

MACC-20th-logo.png

E KOMO MAI

...welcome to
    The MACC

Maui Arts & Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 nonprofit corporation in a 12-acre multi-disciplinary complex which is a world-class performing arts center, visual arts gallery and community gathering place.

MACC inspires personal and shared experiences of the arts.

Box Office ticketing, see schedule

Become a member, learn more

Events by month, category or series

Subscribe to
e-newsletter

Find us, see map

Questions? Contact us

FEATURED PERFORMANCE
Bill Maher
Thursday, January 1 - 8:00 PM
Castle Theater
On Sale Now
UPCOMING EVENTS

Bill Maher
Thursday, January 1 - Castle Theater

Nick Swardson
Saturday, January 24 - Castle Theater

Maui POPS! Rodgers & Hammerstein
Sunday, January 25 - Castle Theater

Judy Collins
Friday, January 23 - Castle Theater

Atmosphere
Sunday, January 4 - Pavilion/Courtyard

Ebb & Flow Ensemble
Sunday, January 18 - McCoy Studio Theater

ArT=Mixx: Masquerade
Saturday, January 31 - Pavilion/Amphitheater

Carmen de Lavallade
Thursday, January 29 - Castle Theater

Marc Broussard
Friday, January 30 - McCoy Studio Theater

An Evening with Yo-Yo Ma
Thursday, January 22 - Castle Theater

Rani Arbo & daisy mayhem
Friday, January 23 - McCoy Studio Theater

Shanghai Circus
Tuesday, January 20 - Castle Theater

Harry Manx- Om Suite Ohm
Saturday, January 10 - McCoy Studio Theater

Maisey Rika
Saturday, January 17 - McCoy Studio Theater

Warren Miller's No Turning Back
Friday, January 9 - A & B Amphitheater

Maui Film Festival - FirstLight
- Castle Theater

Adventure Club
Sunday, January 18 - Yokouchi Pavilion